Links for Orchestra Members

Rehearsal Schedule and Instrumentation for June

Click here for the current rehearsal schedule through the end of the season. (LATEST UPDATE: June 12, 2019.)

2019-2020 Rehearsal and Concert Schedule

Click here for a PDF flie of the schedule as of May 21, 2019. (Theoretically subject to change, but not anticipated to.)
Confirmed Chamber, AFI, and Open Rehearsal dates to come.

Details For Our 2018-2019 Concerts

Here is the current list of dates and programs for next season! (Latest update June 12, 2019.)

String Seatings

Here are the current seatings (latest update November 28, 2018).

2018-2019 Member Handbook

Here is the 2018-19 Orchestra Member Handbook in PDF format.

2019-2020 Member Schedule

(updated as of July 16, 2019)

We now also have a Google Calendar version of the schedule. (Subscribing instructions are at the bottom of the google calendar page.)

  • Mon, Aug 19, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Aug 26, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Sept 2, NO REHEARSAL
  • Mon, Sept 9, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Sept 16, Open Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Sept 23, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Sept 30, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Oct 7, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Oct 11, Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, Oct 12, CLASSICAL CONCERT 1, 7:30 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Oct 14, NO ORCHESTRA REHEARSAL, (Chamber Rehearsal at HCCA)
  • Mon, Oct 21, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Sun, Oct 27, CHAMBER CONCERT 1 (Orch groups), 3:00PM, Christ Episcopal Church
  • Mon, Oct 28, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Nov 4, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Nov 8, AFI Dress Rehearsal, 7:45 - 10:00 PM, Ho Co Arts Center
  • Sat, Nov 9, AFI Performance, 8:00 PM, AFI Silver
  • Sun, Nov 10, AFI Performance, 1:30 PM, AFI Silver
  • Mon, Nov 11, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Nov 18, Open Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Nov 25, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Dec 2, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Dec 6 Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, Dec 7, CLASSICAL CONCERT 2, 7:30 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Dec 9, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Dec 16, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Dec 20 Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, Dec 21, HOLIDAY FAMILY CONCERTS, 10:30AM and 1:00PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Dec 23, NO REHEARSAL
  • Mon, Dec 30, NO REHEARSAL
  • Mon, Jan 6, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Jan 13, Open Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Jan 20, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Sun, Jan 26, CHAMBER CONCERT 2 (CO Piano Trio), 3:00PM, Glenelg UM Church
  • Mon, Jan 27, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Feb 3, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Feb 7, Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, Feb 8, CLASSICAL CONCERT 3, 7:30 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Feb 10, Rehearsal (Pops only), 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Feb 17, NO REHEARSAL
  • Mon, Feb 24, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Mar 2, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Mar 9, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Mar 13, Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, Mar 14, SYMPHONIC POPS, 7:30 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sun, Mar 15, SYMPHONIC POPS, 3:00 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Mar 16, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Mar 23, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Mar 27, Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, Mar 28, YOUNG PEOPLE'S CONCERTS, 10:30 AM & 1:00 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Mar 30, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Wed, Apr 1, In-School Concerts
  • Mon, Apr 6, NO REHEARSAL (Spring Break)
  • Mon, Apr 13, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Apr 20, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Apr 27, Open Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, May 4, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, May 11, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, May 15, Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, May 16, CLASSICAL CONCERT 4, 7:30 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre