Classical Concert

Saturday, February 15, 1992 - 7:30 p.m.
Slayton House

Ronald Mutchnik


Jules Massenet - Meditation from Thais
Camille Saint-Saëns - Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso
Franz Schubert - Symphony No. 3
Richard Wagner - Tannhauser Overture

About the Concert

Support the Columbia Orchestra

Help support Your Community's Music by making an online donation now.