Aaron Copland - Hoedown
George Gershwin - Porgy and Bess Concert
Max Bruch - Violin Concerto No. 1
Ludwig van Beethoven - Symphony No. 9, 4th movement

About the Concert

Featuring the Columbia Pro Cantare Chorus, Frances Dawson, Music Director.

Support the Columbia Orchestra

Help support Your Community's Music by making an online donation now.